top of page

Fear of Noise is an annual two day fest held during the winter in San Diego California.  Due to Covid 19 the fest was canceled in 2020.  
In it's place the organizers decided to do a benefit tape featuring past alumni, as well as bands that had been booked for 2020's fest.
Several bands have contributed never before released new material for the comp.  All proceeds will go to a charitable cause.
The Line up on this tape includes:
Provoke, Therapy, Discovery, Membrane, Eteraz, Rival Squad, Blinding Glow
Deseos Primitivos, Missing Limbs, Vile Reality, Bastet, The Passengers
Screaming Fist, All Beat Up, Hellish Inferno, Flexure, Violencia, Lockheed
Rod of Correction, BobxRoss, Negative Blast, Gritos, Syrgas, Agonista, D.Wrex

Fear of Noise - 2020 Compilation

  • All sales are final. Please contact us for an international shipping quote.

bottom of page